3D cancer models give fresh perspective on disease

Supercomputer models of developing cancers reveal how

Go deeper

Changing the biological data visualization world

Drawing upon reusable components to visualise and

Go deeper

Mellanox Technologies has announced three live interactive webinars and a multi-city roadshow for application acceleration and enhanced performance for Big Data. The webinars and multi-city roadshow will feature partners and analysts.

Scheduled Webinars:

Storage Solutions for Big Data Applications
Date: Thursday, August 23, 2012
Time: 11:00am ET/ 8:00am PT
Erin Filliater, Enterprise Market Development Manager, Mellanox Technologies
Jeff Denworth, VP of Marketing, DataDirect Networks
Register Today

Shattering Ethernet Switches Performance Records
Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2012
Time: 11:00am ET/ 8:00am PT
Amit Katz, Director, Product Management, Mellanox Technologies
Kevin Tolly, Founder, The Tolly Group
Register Today

Taking the Fear Out of Big Data Solutions Deployment
Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2012
Time: 1:00pm ET/ 10:00am PT
Eyal Gutkind, Sr. Manager, Enterprise Market Development, Mellanox Technologies
Mike Gualtieri, Principal Analyst, Forrester Research, Inc.
John Armstrong, VP of Marketing, Zettaset
Register Today

Big Data Roadshow (Sept. 19-24, 2012)

Join Mellanox and Zettaset in Boston, New York City, and Washington D.C. for a full-day, hands-on experience with Big Data solutions. Learn how to deploy Big Data solutions in government, finance, retail, manufacturing, or bio-science application environments. The roadshow will provide IT managers, data analysts and CIOs an inside view on contemporary and innovative tools for designing high-performance Big Data solutions. Register Today.

Video being watched now